1. Adult Learn To Row

    Sports, Hosted By Whitemarsh Boat Club

  2. Monday, August 7th from 6:00pm
    to Monday, August 28th @ 8:00pm (in 2 weeks)
  3. Hines Rowing Center
    801 Washington St, Conshohocken, PA 19428
  4. ***We are happy to announce the dates of our Summer Adult Learn to Rows*** Registration is OPEN at RegattaCentral CLICK HERE to visit the WBC RegattaCentral page to see a list of our current programs & sign up today! Each learn to row consists of 10 classes. Please look at the dates below & select the program that works best for you…The dates for Late Summer are- Monday August 7, 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday August 9, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday August 12, 11:00 – 1:00 pm Monday August 14, 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday August 16, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday August 19, 11:00 – 1:00 pm Monday August 21 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday August 23 , 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday August 26 11:00 – 1:00 pm Monday August 28 , 6:15-8:15 pm Late Summer Make up dates: Wednesday August 30*, 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday, September 6*, 11:00-1:00p *Designates makeup dates should WBC have to cancel any regularly scheduled sessions. Any questions or concerns, please contact us- whitemarshboatclub@gmail.com